Workspace

RapidClipse saves your RapidClipse projects in a folder on your development system that is known as the workspace. By default, the Workspace is stored in the User Home folder. All the projects in the workspace are displayed in the Project Management area.

Switch workspace

You can enter the link to your workspace immediately after initiating RapidClipse. You can switch to another workspace at any time.

  1. In the menu, select File > Switch Workspace > Other...
  2. In the following dialog box, enter the link to a folder you want to use as workspace.